We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson Isn’t Like Edward Cullen
January 14, 2009, 11:08 pm
Filed under: Edward Cullen, Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson definitely isn’t your average guy.
He might be the best looking guy on the planet but that doesn’t stop him being humble.
Rob told Star Inc: “I’m a lot more boring and less fascinating than Edward, that’s for sure.
“I love to read and my passion is music. When I’m not shooting, I perform in little pubs where nobody knows who I am.
“My ideal would be to be like Van Morrison in his beginnings. I’m obsessed with his first albums.
He might have millions of fans but Robert still doesn’t think he is good looking.
Rob says: “I stopped auditioning for months because I was not self-confident.
“When I read Twilight, I didn’t see me at all as Edward. We describe him as someone with a sublime body, while I’m…Let’s just say that I don’t have big abs!
“And I could not think about spending four hours a day in a gym. I was one of the last to pass the audition and I didn’t believe in it at all.”

Clicky

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

