We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


New Moon Casting Call For Native Americans
January 18, 2009, 9:39 pm
Filed under: New Moon | Tags: ,

Summit Entertainment has started pre-production and casting for the sequel to the film Twilight, based on Stephenie Meyer’s second book in the series and the casting directors have announced a casting call for Native American actors.

Click here for more

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am part Native American. My great grandmother was full native American. Even though I show more of my European side (basically my “white” coloring), would I still be able to audition for a part of any of the female La Push Indians? I would love to know if I would still be able to audition for any of those parts and I bet there is a good sized hand full of girls that are the same as me. Part Native American, but doesn’t really show it in physical characteristics.

Comment by Samantha Fuhrman




Leave a Reply

