We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson is Homeless ?
January 21, 2009, 10:07 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: ,

Well.. not living on the streets homeless… just without a proper home homeless.

Robert Pattinson hasn’t had a home since Twilight was released.

When he was asked by the Irish Times where he lives he replied: “I really can’t answer that question.

“I get mail at three different addresses. I used to have a nice, tiny apartment in Soho and I miss not living out of a suitcase.

“But I wouldn’t say I really want to put down roots either.”

Some fans think that Rob will change his tune if he meets the woman of his dreams.

He doesn’t seem to think so: “I have been skipping off around the world for ages.

“And I have somehow managed to keep the same friends throughout all that time. We all do things where we are leaving home for ages. That’s par for the course.

“But I never have much of a social life anyway.”

Article

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

