We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson Struggles With His Looks
January 21, 2009, 10:41 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , ,

Millions of girls might think that Robert Pattinson is the best looking guy on the planet but he isn’t so sure.
When he was asked by the Times Online if he thought he was good looking he replied: “Good-looking? Noooo.
“Before I have to go out to face a crowd, I stare and stare at myself in the mirror until I have to tell myself to stop staring, since there’s nothing I can do.”
He finds it hard to live up to the expectations of his young fans.
Being popular is not something Rob is used to. At school he was a bit of a loner.
Rob explains: “I wasn’t with the cool gang, or the uncool ones.
“I was transitional, in between.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

