We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s big mistake
January 23, 2009, 12:35 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: ,

Robert Pattinson nearly messed up his whole acting career.
He failed to use his part as Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire to get more movie roles.
Robert told the Telegraph: “I kind of blew it after the Potter films.
“There was a chance for me to really kick on and use the exposure but I didn’t really want to do anything. Looking back, it was a good thing – I was able to teach myself how to act for a start.
“I could have done some more teen movies, but I thought what was the point? I’m not all that fussed by making loads of money.”
Rob hasn’t changed at all since Twilight became an overnight success.
He says: “The car that I have I got when I came out to LA for $2,000 I still have.
“It’s a death trap and has nearly killed me five times, but I don’t care. I’m going to squeeze every dollar I can out of that car.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

