We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Camilla Belle Calls Robert Pattinson a ‘Friend,’ and Nothing More
January 28, 2009, 5:27 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson, Rumours | Tags: ,

Kind of. The Brazilian actress merely slips in the inoffensive F-word while describing Pattinson in a new interview with Nylon:

“My friend Rob, for that whole Twilight nonsense, the studio was having them take all these [media training] classes. It was the most frustrating thing in the world because they want you to speak like someone else, not yourself. It’s so silly. And I would be frustrated, too. I couldn’t answer questions any other way than how I would answer them.”

So does this mean all that hot red carpet chemistry between Camilla and Robert was for naught? Is she still dating Joe Jonas? We’ll never know the full story because unlike other press-hungry starlets, Camilla seems pretty down to earth. “I’m been able to live a really anonymous and somewhat normal life,” she says. “I’m not still figuring myself out–I’m past that stage… I’ve grown up and can handle things.”

There, in a nutshell, is why Camilla Belle is destined for success. Don’t you agree?

en.terra.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

