We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson Reveals His Poor Hygiene Habits
January 30, 2009, 10:38 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,


Anyone else think Rob’s trying to get rid of his “sexy guy” image?

Robert Pattinson has tarnished his squeaky clean image by revealing his bad hygiene habits to the world – including lumps of dandruff.
The actor – who is most famously known for his role a Edward Cullen in vampire flick Twilight – says that most days involve a greasy head of hair covered by beanie hats.
Robert tells Metromix Baltimore, “It’s the funniest thing. I just wear a hat a lot. I have so much residue crap in my hair from years and years and years of not washing it and not having any sense of personal hygiene whatsoever.
“Even today, I go into these things where I’m supposed to be this sexy guy or whatever, and I’m literally asking [the studio rep] if I get plumes of dandruff on me, can you just brush it off.”
The heartthrob also admits to being far from attractive in his teen years: ” I looked kind of like an old, Irish alcoholic.”

entertainmentwise.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

