We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Facinelli Says Jennie Garth ‘Wants a Boy’
January 31, 2009, 5:17 am
Filed under: Peter Facinelli | Tags: ,

If ‘Twilight’ actor Peter Facinelli had to choose between attending an exclusive premiere or staying at home with his wife Jennie Garth and their three daughters, he’d pick the latter.
“I am not a big, ‘Look at me’ person, so I don’t go to a lot of premieres. I am more of a family guy who stays at home with my kids. I’m more known as being the soccer dad,” Facinelli exclusively told PopEater.
Family life is important for both Facinelli and Garth, who met in 1995 while filming the TV movie ‘An Unfinished Affair’ and married in 2001. The couple has three daughters together: Luca Bella (11), Lola Ray (6) and Fiona Eve (2).
Facinelli, who grew up with three sisters, is not fazed by living with a household of women again. “I have three little girls and one big girl,” he joked. “I have been surrounded by women my whole life. Yeah, there is a lot of estrogen in the house, but I enjoy it,” he said.
And there might be more children on the way. “Jennie tends to get her way, but it is a debate that’s going on right now,” he said. “Honestly, my wife wants a boy, [but] to me, it doesn’t matter. At first, I wanted a boy, but now I have three beautiful daughters, who are important to me,” Facinelli said.

popeater.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

