We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson “Embarrassed” to Say he is an Actor
February 1, 2009, 12:08 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson admits he is “embarrassed” to say he is an actor. The Twilight star says he believes saying he is an actor is “cheesy” so he prefers to call his profession “creating.”

“Acting is something I’m very serious about, and that’s why I chose it. [But] I’m still embarrassed to say I’m an actor because it’s kinda cheesy, so I prefer to say I do something else,” Pattinson says. “I don’t like the word ‘acting’. I prefer the word ‘creating,’ because I want to build a character with an idea that turns into something that people will remember.”

Pattinson appears next in ‘Little Ashes,’ a film about Spanish artist Salvado Dali falling in love with poet Federico Garcia Lorca. He begins filming the Twilight sequel New Moon in March.

transworldnews.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

