We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s stalker threat
February 3, 2009, 12:29 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , ,

obert Pattinson might have millions of female fans but some of them are quite scary.
Poor Rob can’t even find refuge at home.
They have found out where he lives and they are determined to get to know the Twilight star personally.
Rob told OK magazine: “There was a group of girls that left little notes in my car, outside of my apartment.
“One of the first notes said: I’m not weird, but please call me.
“The next day the note said: Please don’t ignore me.
“And the next day it said I’m going to kill myself if you keep ignoring me! (but I’m not weird, ok?).”

myparkmag.co.uk

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

