We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson loves being antisocial
February 4, 2009, 1:03 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , ,

Robert Pattinson seems to enjoy challenging himself and wasn’t afraid to cut himself off whilst filming Twilight.
He spoke about the passion he has for acting in an interview for Tu magazine.
Rob said: “I don’t like the word acting. I prefer the word creating, because I want to build a character with an idea that turns into something that people will remember.
“In every job that I’ve done, I’ve put something of my life into it, I try to add my life into the movie. Every period of my life in which I’ve played a different character, I’ve been a different person.
Rob the rebel: “I have friends and different lifestyles. In real life I’ve never been completely antisocial, although I was a bit when we were shooting in Portland, and that comes with small disadvantages.
“If you don’t speak to another person in a few weeks, you start feeling afraid of them, even when you order food at a restaurant. If I didn’t go to pubs or bars I would be running away in the middle of the night (laughs).”

myparkmag.co.uk

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

