We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s hair trauma
February 4, 2009, 12:53 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson has finally revealed the reason why his hair is so important to him.
He might have chopped it all off before Christmas but it is believed that he is growing it back for New Moon.
Rob told OK magazine: “It’s just grease. I just don’t wash it, ever.
“My dad loved to brush my hair (when I was younger) and I hated that.
“It’s funny how part of my personality has a lot to do with my hair.”
Rob constantly runs his fingers through his hands during interviews and many fans long to see his trademark locks back.
Edward Cullen just wouldn’t be the same with short hair.

myparkmag.co.uk

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i just had a question!

the books twilight new moon and eclipse those titels are white why is breaking dawn red?

xoxo

Comment by Raissa




Leave a Reply

