We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s prison joke
February 4, 2009, 1:01 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , ,

Robert Pattinson likes pretending that he’s been in prison.
He might seem confident onscreen but he isn’t when it comes to chatting up girls in real life.
Rob told Creme magazine: “Sometimes I sit next to a girl and say in a really serious voice, ‘I just got out’ (of prison).
“You should see the horror in their eyes. I guess I’m not really a chat-up line guy.
“I prefer them to come up to me.”
Rob seems to think that there’s something about him that girls don’t like.
He added: “I’m a relationship kind of guy, but no-one seems to want to get into a relationship with me.”
Poor Rob!

myparkmag.co.uk

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

