We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s special smell
February 4, 2009, 1:05 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson fans don’t seem to mind that their favourite actor doesn’t like washing or changing his clothes.
They love his honesty in interviews and the fact that he isn’t like other young Hollywood actors.
When he was asked by OK magazine if the rumour that he hates having to change clothes was true Rob replied: “Yes, I rarely do it.
“For this interview I wore this clean pair of jeans, but there have been moments were I can’t even stand my own smell.”
Rob explained why he struggles to change clothes: “I just have very few clothes that I like. And I’m always travelling, so I have no time to wash it.
“It’s pathetic, why am I telling you this?”
We don’t mind what Robert wears – he still looks gorgeous!

myparkmag.co.uk

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

