We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Jackson Rathbone Answers Fan Questions
February 6, 2009, 11:13 pm
Filed under: Jackson Rathbone | Tags: , , , ,

Watch the video here

35 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello Cassandra, first I would like to leave a message for Michael:
Mike, we felt his absence, we are suffering, I hope you are well and recovering, yet we are giving our support to you. To believe that you have done this, because it is really needed. I hope for his return, I only have the chance to see you again, I love Mike and all his fans.
Now the question: dear michael, here in Brazil are saying that it is not you “tests This is it and who is not you at the press conference for This is it, this would be hearsay? or true? you already had prepared a false death a long time?
and excuse my English.
kisses and love nadia

Comment by Nadia J

Michael …

I’ve been looking for you …
Where are you?
They said you are in your music …
Well, I tried and I could feel …
But where are you?
I can not play …
I can not see …
Their songs do not have enough
Where are you?

I’ve been looking for you …
I felt you the smile of a child …
I felt you in the gray morning …
I felt you in the beautiful landscape view from the window …
But I can not play …
I can not see …
Their songs do not suffice
Where are you?

I’m losing you …
That drives me to despair …
I miss you when your song ends …
I despair …
I do not have to hear his music all the time …
(I wish I could …)
I’m going looking for you …
Where are you?

Sometimes I can not feel you in the world …
I have to force myself …
Because I have seen divine things in this world …
I have been struggling …
I think of everything you’ve said …
But still I’m losing you
When the song ends I miss you …
I’ve been looking for you …
Where are you?
I can not play …

I can not see …

Maybe if I had the smell around …
Perhaps one could hold the one you love so much …
Maybe if I walked where you walked …
Maybe if I could see with your eyes …
Maybe if I could wake up your morning …
Maybe if I could turn your pain in my pain …
So lighten up …

But … I’ve been looking for you …
Where are you?
I can not play …
I can not see …

It allowed us to see …
I do not know why …
I do not understand …
For now just tell me
What are you in your music …
Well, I tried and I could feel …
But where are you?
I can not play …
I can not see …
His songs do not have enough
Where are you?

I’m afraid you disappear …
I’m afraid you just stay in my heart …
I’m crying …
Where are you?
I can not play …
I can not see …

It allowed us to see …
I do not know why …
I do not understand …

Eribela / 2009

Comment by Erica Cristina Ribeiro de Sá e Souza

Please, I’ve written twice, and not answer me, I need answers, please.
Please talk to Michael, came to hide here in Brazil, I open the doors of my house for him, I LOVE YOU MICHAEL, a question, please reply.
That recording was released on YouTube, talking on the phone, and true, and even voice and video from the ambulance, it is also true? I would like a proof that he is still alive, I know, a picture, message, but deep down I know he can not have a chance, but something you please.Michael this at age 51, you are wonderful you and my desire is man, wonderful. I LOVE YOU.

Comment by Rosangela monteiro

Hello Cassandra, firstly obliged because of giving to us is announced by you on our beloved Mike.
My name is Adriana, I am a Brazilian, I am 37 years old and am a fan of Michael from 10 years. He would like knowing if he is well and when he must return.
Please, he says to that we love it very much and that we are missing but we understand q he had that did everything, say which knots estemos from his side and what supporting in any situation.
I want very much that he returns, but only when he is prepared.
Michael I love the rest you, we are you waiting.
Which God blesses you and always protects you.
I love you.

Comment by Adriana Aparecida Peixoto Silva

Cassandra and Michael,
I know it’s hard to answer all the letters but we have an Orkut community with over 447,368 members and for us a message to Michael would be very important, please, give us this gift, I beg you!
A big kiss and love much Michel!
And tell him that Brazil is next to him and believing firmly back in a splendid, worthy of a king as he is!
Sorry my English not very good!

Comment by Rachel

Dear Michael,

I know that You can read my letter.I’ve got so much to tell You.I don’t know for what to start.You must to know it’s from bottom of my hearts.
When I heard You are died,then I just can’t stop cried and believed.Then I’ve felt that we lost some part of us.I’ve never felt this way before
Everything that I do Reminds me of you.I see You wherever I’m looking.The pieces of our heart are missing you.I can’t live If living is without you.
Michael,I’ve never saw You,I’ve never been in Your concert ,but I feel You are part of me.I feel that so much.I love You not more,but most!Everyday I love You more than yesterday,
but not more than today.I want You to be happy.I’m longing to see you.Michael,I have got something for You-it’s a gift from bottom of our hearts,Your Fans from Poland.
Now,I’m so happy that You are alive!!!!Michael it’s just like a wish come true.Whatever You do,I’ll be always with You.Because Michael – ,, Don’t let go of my hand”.And I promise You.
I’ll alwasy be with You.Michael You are the only man in my hearts.You are the best in all the world !!!!Michael,remember -,, **** the press,Michael is the best”!!And You’ll always be.Michael
You are so strong.I believe in You.I love so much Michael.I hope You’ll be in Poland,and I promise – I’ll do everything ,because I want to meet You and say ,,I love You”.
Michael now You showed all the people how You’re strong and smart.We proud of You.
Michael, I’m waiting for You and I love You so much.Remember.

Comment by BillieJeanPoland

hi michael,you left a huge gap in my life,but now the void has been filled again,i love you so so very much and miss you.when will you be back?.are you feeling alot better?.all of the world is waiting for your return and we have so much love to show and give to you.my six year old son thinks you are the best,he watches your videos and listens to your music everyday.
i love you and i will see you very soon

Comment by chris/scotland

Michael, you could not leave because if THERE leave, there will not be returned, you just took a time out ……

Do not leave the address in Eternity stepping.
Where to find the postman is now the recipient?
Even thousands of years, I can not measure the Cosmos
Departing – go! Know back will not return!

But, wait! Maybe the doors are not knocking on you?
Hopelessness scattering, as a farmer sowing seed.
Sprout from the soul, (if only you will not be lazy!)
Those shoots that will open sometime in eternity window.

And the unconscious years (through many, many moments!)
Once again, they withdraw and end the beginning.
You vzdohnesh full breast in the knowledge of other commands,
Do not be sad, do not cry and do not expect an answer!

Comment by Tania

Mister Michael Joseph Jackson.

In the daytime or we learnt to vote “for death” the world it is to collapse for us, our childhood was reduced to dust.
I am of hardly 14 years, our fan club want to spell these some lines.
Your talent is immense.
Finally, we make party of the persons believe in you alive.
And we are not to deceive.
We shall not leave you, yes it is a promise.
You have we to give so love..
Your music inspires all the generations.
We have to look for proofs that you were alive and we have it to find, but very often we lost hope.
We listen to your songs everything in daytime, we are fans of you. Thank you for every Michael Jackson, you have all our respect, we admire you as man, artist and father.
You are the only one to have understood everything.
We shall be fans of you till the end.

Dear Cassandra, put back he this message if he please you.
We thank you.

Saddened, my rather inferior Englishman.

Comment by http://MJxTHExKING.skyrock.com

Cassandra, hello! I’m scared with all this. Before knowing about your posts. I drearned about Michael, telling me where he was. What was my surprise and amazement when I learned of your message. The pleace, the region coincided. I also feel the presence of Michael, I can feel things, feel their feelings.
This is not a joke. I am an honest woman, and not to invent things like that. I’m part of Heal The World Foundation, and I’m trying to get the name of Michael, his legacy, which is Love. I have posted some things there. But I never told about the signs. I wonder, what’s going on? Michael knows? He may feel too? The is interacting with your foundation? Has followed? I know it’s just question, but for me it is very important ansewers. Lives are involved in all this. I Twitter, facebbok, I’m spreading the love of Michael. And regardless of what might happen. I will continue… I have beautiful projects. I’m from Brazil.
Thank you very much! I care! With love and affection.
I love Michael, always, forever.

Comment by Maria das Mercês Sampaio Mafra

Hello Cassandra and Michael,

Greetings! I truly appreciate this space for your fans. I am so happy to know that Michael is alive..I was very sad when news anounced his death. I would like to know if he will get back to the public and let us know that he is alive.

Thanks again and please tell Michael I love him so much and I pray for him every day…
People like Michael are schools for true musicians.
God Bless you!

Angela

Comment by Angela Gonzalez

Cassandra, good morning. Thank you for that find the time to answer letters, Would you please pass to Michael that I love him very much and miss you, wish him all the best, I want to see again the smile on his face, Michael, get well, I know you all get over… Love you and miss you … be happy ..

Natasha (13)

Comment by Natali

You, like me, the generation of the world.
You, like everyone else, used to living on the pattern
In the left you on the birth of apartments
Gives birth, marry, pray to God,
Not seeing the mud left behind you.
And happy in the mud. I’m not with you.
You may also aspire to higher and higher —
As the corpses upstairs, bathing in tears.
Peaks reach, bottom of not hearing
Gods themselves imagined. I’m not with you.
You race like the wind to plow up the roads
In pursuit of fear and away from each other.
You eat inside your passion, anxiety,
I think – you’re not out of this circle.
Eccentric, vodka, and, perhaps, the glory:
I like to put you closer, and yet, not with you.
You are all so different and happy together:
And the evil and the good – you’re just people.
You’re right, but I’m not from your test
A white crow will not be happy here.
Sometimes I want to you and yours …
But there is no place for me h

Comment by Tania

Michael, these poems, I say your name ….

You, like me, the generation of the world.
You, like everyone else, used to living on the pattern
In the left you on the birth of apartments
Gives birth, marry, pray to God,
Not seeing the mud left behind you.
And happy in the mud. I’m not with you.
You may also aspire to higher and higher —
As the corpses upstairs, bathing in tears.
Peaks reach, bottom of not hearing
Gods themselves imagined. I’m not with you.
You race like the wind to plow up the roads
In pursuit of fear and away from each other.
You eat inside your passion, anxiety,
I think – you’re not out of this circle.
Eccentric, vodka, and, perhaps, the glory:
I like to put you closer, and yet, not with you.
You are all so different and happy together:
And the evil and the good – you’re just people.
You’re right, but I’m not from your test
A white crow will not be happy here.
Sometimes I want to you and yours …
But there is no place for me here. I’m not with you.

Comment by Tania

Michael, you are my heart.
Always have been, always will be.
Just know that. All my prayers are for you and your children.

Comment by Justice

Why are my comments always awaiting moderation.

Please Cassandra pass this on to Michael.

Michael im not very good with words but i dedicate this song to you from the abyss of my soul, the message is in the lyrics and the song. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHlYzg9rMgY

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Comment by Pippa

“”GOD BLESS YOU MICHAEL””..now and alway’s..
“Thank-you” for being the “Sparkle”in my life,..
and the Entire World..from miss Dale.G. Canada

michaeljacksonsavedme.blogspot.com/

Comment by Dale

Dear Cassandra and maybe in hope Michael as well…..

I am knowsey if these things which are happening are connected with the illuminati or freemanson story?
they are the evil in the world.
and at the memorial day,actually the enzeklopedy of the pope was released and his answer of how we could stop the hunger in the world….
but all attention went to the memorial and not to the pope or the g8 meeting….
im totally confused about this choosen date….
it was the 7.7.

Anyway,whatever i think about this answer and question page or whoever is actually answering those questions at all….i would like to know your opinion about this.

the fact is,that the illuminatis are not a fiction fairytale.
these organisations do really exist…
and i wouldnt wonder if michael tzries to find a way to open the eyes of the world to it and let come together like in the bible.
the good fight against the evil….
there is no other way without a famous leader,to open the eyes of a blinded world….

people which are not able to care anymore of the nature,of the children,the animals and all the gift that the cosmic spirit gave us or at least,dont care for each oher at all…..
they are brainwashed by tv and media,they are manipulated by labels and money,the pressure to be one of the other thousands….like sheeps in a herd…..following the wolf in a sheeps fur….

whoever is caring on this page or answering,i wish you a wonderful day.

and if michael is reading that, i hope you will give me the answer to this.
love you

Comment by lisa simpson...

Hello Cassandra!I’m an italian girl and I’m 22…I’m suffering a lot for Michael’s absence…I knew him after his death because before I was too little and also too far (to open my horizons!XD)Now I love him so much!my father died when I was 4 and Michael represents the father I always wanted!I hope this you’re saying is the truth and that my darling Michael is good!but..why this hoax?!why speak through you?!is the film a revelation of this truth?!another thing..I can’t understand why people waste their time to hurt us…are money so important?!they hurt Michael a lot and they’re continuing the work with us!so..I want ask you a please…if all this were not true..PLEASE…stop it!I don’t need another rip-off!!!MICHAEL I REALLY LOVE YOU!and I miss you so much!we need you!:(

“just call my name and I’ll be there”…MICHAEEEEEEEEEEEL!!!!!!!!:'(

Comment by Veronica

Mr Michael Jackson,

You brighten up our days. You made me happy and you made me smile and laugh uncountable times. I love you so much. I just want to Thank You for every time you made me feel better, even when I’m halfway across the world from you. Only someone as special as you are can make people from every corner of the Earth to feel and share the love you have deep inside.

I love you, but I’m sure you know this.
Thank you for everything. I loved you in the past, I love you right now, and I’ll love you forever. I promise you.

Comment by Nadia

I am so sad! of times for here, I have dreamed very with the Michael, but in all the dreams it is crying… will be q means some thing? please he says me if it is happy? it is well? it for me is as my as father. it knows! the times I feel that I know it well, therefore I I find it sufficiently similar to me! I have lived horrible days, more I think about it pra to be in peace… in the sky he has a star that he shines than the others more, I do not know if of where you are of pra to see it plus it you are pretty, I baptized of Mike in homage the Michael… I asked for to all my contact pra that in day 29, date of the anniversary of the Michael all looked at for top and to ask for to the God for that protects and helps! I confess you that really I found that it was deceased, plus you has fed my hopes. Debtor! I know that you no are lying, would be something very cruel, nobody would hurt the people cold. then I trust you. I can only seem plus a fan insane person for the Mike, more not. I am different… do not go to say that I love it more than the others, more, there, nor know as to explain, I unite, of pra not to explain. I find that you understand me you are not? of some form I feel it on, and when I received the sad news from its death, he was as if something if had broken in my chest. I did not cry because I did not obtain, my eyes were not fulled of tears, but in compensation my chest if fulled of pain! a pain that I feel until today. I so only felt me, I fought with the world, boyfriend, friends, family. All did not understand me, jede of me and this only made my alimentary pain, but exactly thus I continued I felt so great a love to it capable to forget so great humilhações. Good, today I am here having hopes in it is alive, having hopes where this part of me and if had if broken it came back. Ours, if at least it it knew what I am feeling! if at least it it was here with me. Funny as is the life yeah? I nor know to it and already I am here relieving me. You it was the only one that I had courage for to relieve, in the certainty goes to be the only one that it goes to understand. It says the Michael that exactly not knowing, feels it its presence, exactly without knowing who!
kisses!

PS: Sorry fo my English, is Brazilian and alone I have 16 years.

Comment by Daniella

Mike
you are not alone

Kisses

Comment by Daniella

Michael!
My Peter Pan
We love you
King of Pop Forever ❤

Comment by Daniella

hi:)
I have the question. You wrote that the Michael would be appearing in Poland. Perhaps what city do you know in? If you can, greet the Michael and tell him Poland is greeting!

Comment by Dominika

HI! I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT SINCE I HEARD MICHAEL DIED I JUST CANT STOP CRYING LISTENING TO HIS BEAUTIFUL MUSICS.ALL THE DAY IM IN THE INTERNET JUST TRYING TO FIND SOMETHING THAT CAN SAY TO ME THAT HES NOT DEAD.I HAVE A DAUGHTER WITH ONLY 3 YEARS CALLED LARA AND SHE ONLY WANTS TO HEAR AND SEE MICHAEL JACKSON(SHE CALLS HIM MAIKA JECKS)ALL THE TIME.I ONLY HAVE A QUESTION:WHEN DOES MICHAEL JACKSON APPEAR TO THE MEDIA AND SHOW EVERYBODY THAT HES ALIVE?

Comment by LARA TESSELE

hi,
how can we trust in you?
We are breaking and sad. you arrive and tell us that mike is alive!!! give clues!!! we suffer 😦 so please if it’ right proove that and if it’s wrong…it’s wickedness!!! please answer me

Comment by julie

I sent this message to you a few days ago but got no ans.

Would Michael consider a concert in Malta-Europe?
We love You Michael hope you would come to our Island.

Love you beyond words

Ann

Comment by Ann

hello,i know that you are busy and stuff but i think that you are doing a prank to us
ive been his fan since the album thriller and he is a honset man we all cried and went to his funeral i hate this prank stuff and us fans never hurt michael and he knows how much we love him i even had a heart attach when i saw the news that he died so please stop making up this prank my heart can’t take this i love michael and god knows it so please stop eating the fans minds with this joke we all want michael jackson alive, but his not his gone if you have a prove that he is alive then we will belive you but you don’t have any prove you are just like you tube making up stories:( the only way i know micheal is alive when i see him in front of me and i can tell from a fake and a real michael and michael is no fake he is gone so let him rest and peace:(

Comment by janett

… Falling over the world vzletet.Zabyt, as if to recall once.
Relieve stunned plet.Razbitsya, burn, and it does not matter
that pieces or ground, because the main thing – with a true bang,
so much so that the dust shell, compressing the heart of fears …
… Let the pulse vstrepenetsya cheerful stifling freedom from decay,
and pain hot passion spilled on shriveled veins …
… Tolerance, only to catch-pity since childhood broken wings
soul is not capable of death, stuck to the conscience of the grave.
Vexed with a devil angel inside, could not find a way
say: “You are holy in ploti.P O V E R L, the wings will rise again …”
… All used to the devil! Devil net.Poymesh, and becomes terribly —
not say, they say, weak man, not to blame, and reason
his answer in full, without reference to the evil temptations …
… L O V E B L – M is N E W L,
she is beautiful —
in fact P R E K R A S N A!

Comment by Tania

if michael jackson is alive then tell me how did his ghost or spirit end up in neverland ranch? They look pretty real do you think so that explain he is really gone and also explain the cloud face of michael jackson appears at new york? when you answer my question then i belive he is alive but i don’t think you have a proof any way:(

Comment by janett

Mickael hello I would like to know how you feel and what you think in those incredible days. so of course you want to tell.i hope it is true that you’re alive! ” because I do not trust anyone or anything .. . but I believe in you. thank you to you and cassandra if the truth is this

Comment by marie

Hello Michael. My name is Mariam and I’m 13 years old and I’ve been a fan of yours as long as I can remember and I haven’t been able to stop listening to your music since the day you “died”. I wanted to know why did you fake your death?

Comment by Mariam Mahmood

I can’t believe all the people that believe lying person. Amazing.

Comment by JustMe

I can not believe how many people are falling for this stuff. It’s 100% bogus, this person is a total fake and they playing you like a bunch of fools.

Comment by anon

is Michael Happy? is he safe? is he healthy? we all hope that he is Happy wherever he is and that he makes good friends that he can trust. May God Bless and keep him safe and Healthy. is there a site that he reads?? somewhere where we can write and he can see/read it?? Thanks So very much…

Comment by Alissa Renee




Leave a Reply

