We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Jackson Rathbone copies Robert Pattinson
February 6, 2009, 11:27 pm
Filed under: Jackson Rathbone, Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , , ,

Jackson Rathbone is copying Robert Pattinson and has decided against a Facebook account.
This could prove to be a wise move as Jackson will be playing Jasper Hale again in New Moon and his fan base will no doubt continue to grow.
Jackson told Seventeen: “I stay away from Facebook and MySpace. Whenever I go out with a friend, they’re like ‘I didn’t know you had a MySpace.’ I don’t have a MySpace.
“There’s actually three MySpaces for Jackson Rathbone. I don’t know who these people are but they’re not me!”
Jackson really misses his friends and family back home.
He says: “I miss Texas so bad. That’s the hard part about being out here in L.A., trying to pursue acting and music and lighting and production and stuff.
“It takes a lot of time out from your personal life, and I can only get back to Texas three times a year at most. It’s tough.”

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

