We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s Coke addiction
February 6, 2009, 11:24 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson might need to visit a dentist.
It looks like the Twilight star could have a problem with his teeth if he keeps drinking so much Coke.
Rob recently told Seventeen: “I was just taking out my trash and I had, like, 300 cans of Diet Coke.
“It was just like, ‘How did that happen?’ I don’t even remember buying them. I also like Cinnamon Toast Crunch.
“My addictions are pretty much the only things I consume.”
His fans better hope that Rob isn’t only eating cereal – as he needs to keep healthy.
With the next few Twilight films being filmed back to back Rob will no doubt find 2009 very tiring.

Source

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Had me worried for a moment 😛 Good Post though

Comment by Jess

Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Comment by mrred




Leave a Reply

