We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s piano help
February 9, 2009, 11:38 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson isn’t a guy who is easily stressed.
The Little Ashes actor recently the told LA Times how he relaxes.
Click here to see the latest photos of Robert and Kristen >
Rob said: “I don’t really have to do anything specifically. I like looking out the window (laughs).
“I’m pretty relaxed most of the time.”
When he was asked whether he prefers playing the piano or the guitar Rob said: “It depends what mood I’m in.
“It’s an even balance. I haven’t played the piano in such a long time so whenever I play it now it’s like really therapeutic.
“I love playing the piano. I don’t have a piano anymore, annoyingly.
“I don’t have my apartment in London anymore. I don’t have anything.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

