We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson relates to Dali
February 10, 2009, 11:43 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , , ,

Robert Pattinson learnt a lot during the filming of Little Ashes.
Rob loves a challenge and enjoyed played a character very different from Cedric Diggory.
He told the Mirror: “I didn’t want to get stuck in pretty, public school roles, or I knew I’d end up as some sort of caricature.
“Playing Dali has been a complete turning point for me. It’s the first part I’ve had that has required really serious thought.
“I became completely obsessed with Dali during the filming, and I read every biography I could get hold of.
“He was the most bizarre, complex man, but in the end I felt I could relate to him.”
Little Ashes will be a massive movie now Robert Pattinson is one of the most in demand young actors in Hollywood.

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

