We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson scared himself
February 10, 2009, 11:42 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson got so into the role of Edward Cullen that he scared himself.
It has been alleged that Rob wrote a journal during filming but he insists this isn’t the case.
Rob told 15 a 20 magazine: “It wasn’t exactly a journal. I don’t know how it started (laughs) but I hadn’t realised how difficult it was going to be to play Edward until I started reading the script.
“He’s a very complex character. So I moved to Portland on my own two or three months before filming began and I didn’t do anything but read the script and books to find anything that helped me play him.”
Rob even became a bit obsessed.
He added: “So I started to write things. I mean, if you really prepare for a role, there’s going to be a moment in which he’s all you can think of.
“So I did things like little suicide notes. I was a little worrying actually (bursts out laughing).”

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

