We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson’s exam success
February 10, 2009, 11:49 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: ,

Robert Pattinson loves proving people wrong.
Thousands of fans thought he couldn’t play Edward Cullen – but he put in such a great performance that he is tipped to be the next Brad Pitt.
Rob also proved his dad wrong when he thought he wouldn’t do well in his exams.
The Twilight actor explained to the Daily Mirror: “I was at a small private school in London, I wasn’t very academic.
“My dad said to me, ‘OK, you might as well leave, since you’re not working very hard’.
“When I told I him wanted to stay on for my A-levels, he said I’d have to pay my own fees, then he’d pay me back if I got good grades.”
Rob put in the work and came out with an A and two Bs – but his father still didn’t pay.
He added: “My dad told me a lot of stories. I would never buy a car from him.”

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

