We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


‘I Don’t Like Talking on The Phone’
February 12, 2009, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: ,

Robert Pattinson doesn’t like talking on the phone.

The British actor – known for his role as vampire Edward Cullen in the recent Twilight movie – insists he would rather speak to his friends face-to-face.

“There are just very few people who I think are worth the time,” Pattinson says. “I don’t really like talking on the phone, I can’t maintain relationships with people who don’t want to come hang out with me!

“Plus I’m always moving town.

“I don’t know – it’s just that I don’t see the point [in having friends] most of the time. I usually feel like I’m wasting my time.

“Instead of hanging out with people, I’d prefer to create something. It’s better than going to talk s**t with someone.”

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

