We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson needed acting lessons
February 14, 2009, 1:22 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , ,

Robert Pattinson is one in a million.
He decided to take a break after playing Cedric Diggory so he could learn how to be a better actor.
Other actors wouldn’t have bothered and would have taken another role straight away.
Rob told The Telegraph: “I kind of blew it after the Potter films. There was a chance for me to really kick on and use the exposure but I didn’t really want to do anything.
“Looking back, it was a good thing – I was able to teach myself how to act for a start. I could have done some more teen movies, but I thought what was the point? I’m not all that fussed by making loads of money.
He added: “In fact, I’m a bit of miser. The car that I have I got when I came out to LA for $2,000 I still have.
“It’s a death trap and has nearly killed me five times, but I don’t care. I’m going to squeeze every dollar I can out of that car.”

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

