We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Robert Pattinson wants to be ignored
February 14, 2009, 1:29 am
Filed under: Robert Pattinson | Tags: ,

Robert Pattinson wants to be left alone.
When GMTV asked Rob what a fan should do if they spot him in the street he seemed to want them to walk on by.
Rob said: “Absolutely no reaction…that’s always the best.
“It’s the strangest thing. I thought in London it would all turn off coz I mean in LA, I’ve been there for a little while and it’s completely insane.
“Everybody knows about Twilight. Everybody’s read it. Obama’s read it.”
He was also asked if he wears hats now to hide his identity.
Rob admitted: “I do. I generally wear a hat and it kind of doesn’t seem to make a difference, I don’t know why.
“I think people recognise my nose or something.”

Lol at the quote I highlighted

Source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

