We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


New Moon Posters
March 31, 2009, 11:32 pm
Filed under: Kristen Stewart, New Moon, Robert Pattinson | Tags: , , , , , ,

I swear the one of Rob was released a while ago and everyone deemed it fake.

But they have released one of Kristen now.

I still think they are fake, but lets enjoy it anyway.

Source

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Both of these are fake, created by Smirks.

Link to her wesite: http://smirks-works.livejournal.com/

Comment by jola1904

I’ve seen these floating around. I think they are still my faves, but there is some stiff competition out there. I’ve seen some really good ones this week. One had Edward and said, “It’ll be as if I never existed.” The other had Bella lying on the ground and it said, “He’s gone.” Perfect. The beauty of these those posters, though, is just incredible.

Comment by '86 Rabbit

i knew the posters were fake !

im quite happy to put up posters on here. even if they are fake. they are just awesome to look at

Comment by emaaaaa

you are perfect!! the posters that´s a good idea i love you rob!!!

Comment by beatriz

My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
Do you offer guest writers to write content for you?
I wouldn’t mindd composing a post or elaborating onn a few of the subjects you write related to here.
Again, awesomee weblog!

Comment by energeticlunati29.jimdo.com




Leave a Reply

