We have moved to http://vampiressparkle.blogspot.com


Taylor Lautner Gives Roses and Hand-Made Cards for Valentine’s Day
February 14, 2009, 11:09 pm
Filed under: Taylor Lautner | Tags: , , ,

Don’t you wish New Moon star Taylor Lautner was your Valentine? He knows how to treat the ladies in his life right, according to a Fanpop article–

Taylor Lautner tells Popstar! Magazine that on that day he usually buys roses to be given to people who are close to him. “Roses for mom, roses for everybody! I’m a rosy kind of guy!” he says.

Besides, he also likes “to do cards.” About that he claims, “I rarely go out and buy cards from a store. I hand-make them. They’re not superfantastic, but I’ll hand-make them and I get a little artsy and burn the edges and stuff and make it look cool!”

Awwww. Handmade gifts are always the best kind. Well, even if you don’t get flowers from Taylor directly this year, we’ve whipped up a handmade Valentine’s Day card just for you with pictures of Taylor holding roses from Lion&Lamb Love.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Source


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love these books and they movie so yea i wish i was old onfe to date Jacob Black or Emmett Cullen or Edward Cullen or even Jasper Hale.

Comment by Carmelita Cullen

It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

Comment by dartmouth college pictures

Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover somebody
that truly understands what they’re talking about on the net.
You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make
it important. More and more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story.
It’s surprising you are not more popular since you surely
possess the gift.

Comment by webpage




Leave a comment